Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Christopher's Prime + Sonoma Wine Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Christopher's Prime + Sonoma Wine Bar & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Abisola about 1 month ago

New England Clam Chowder

They have a lot of great dishes but this stood out! It was so yummy and comforting!

Prestoncreager1 3 months ago

14 oz USDA Prime New York Strip

Best steak I've ever had. Great crust, perfect medium rare, and the flavor and marbling of the meat is great.

Hope 3 months ago

Filet Mignon

Wonderful wonderful night at Christopher's Prime! We had the filet mignon and a prime steak and got Chan's Ribs for the appetizer which was excellent as well! We had a wonderful time!

Jbwalters14 5 months ago

Filet Mignon

Amazing steaks and side dishes. Service was great also! Will definitely continue to come back.

Carlawiese 6 months ago

Filet Mignon

The steak was cooked to PERFECTION! I added Oscar style asparagus side and a wedge salad. I'm pretty sure I died and went to heaven!!! Service was amazing as well.

Tachyonfield 3 months ago

Filet Mignon

My wife is absolutely obsessed with this steak. We eat steak a decent amount, but 3 years later she is still talking about it. I'm finally taking her again on the 30th. Shhh, don't tell her. But I know it will blow her mind. Looking forward to seeing you soon Christopher's!

Missy 3 months ago

Spanish Valley, Late Harvest Riesling, Moab, Utah

this reisling is my favorite. hard to find but worth it!

Hopehelen1218 4 months ago

Filet Mignon

We decided to try Christopher's Prime & Sonoma Wine Grill for an early Valentine's celebration given the raving reviews and the great photos online. We arrived at 6:30, were taken directly to our table, which was a cozy and quiet corner in the restaurant. We ordered Chan's ribs as a starter, and got the Midnight Oil cocktail and an old fashioned which were absolutely delightful. The Chan's ribs were delicious and perfectly cooked. For our main course we got the filet mignon and the prime rib with whipped garlic potatoes and roasted asparagus on the side. Everything was cooked to perfection and the steaks were very tender and juicy. The staff was very friendly and left us a sweet note on our receipt at the end of the night. It was a perfect night and a perfect dinning experience for us! We will be back and we recommend this place to anyone looking for a romantic night out that won't break the bank! Chef's kiss.

Kathy 5 months ago

The Kings Crown

This was our 1st visit but definitely not our last. My steak was cooked perfectly to a medium as was my boyfriend's New York strip to a medium rare (which I may get next time) we shared the potatoes au gratin and each had a salad, I had the house salad and he had the Caesar, chef's kiss!!

Cynthia 6 months ago

Filet Mignon

This steak is just devine! Cooked to perfection, so tender and was just delicious!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2023:
Coming Soon

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA